Dilluvia Project

FAQ

DE

Spielaufbau: Der Hausmarker beginnt auf Feld 1 (wie in der Illustration auf Seite 5
[unten rechts] angezeigt).

Die Spielerwiirfelchen sind unlimitiert.

Im sehr seltenen Fall, dass in der sechsten Spielrunde nicht geniligend
Marktplattchen zum kompletten Auffiillen verfiigbar sind, bleiben freie Platze leer.
Die Spielerreihenfolge wird nun noch wichtiger.

Frage: Kann ein Spieler Aktionsscheiben legen, ohne die Aktion(en) auszufiihren?

Nein.

Frage: In Runde 7 bekommt ein Spieler keine 2 Bevolkerungspunkte fiir Gebaude,
richtig?

Richtig.

Frage: Ist ein Spieler auf die 9 Gebaudeanzeigen auf seinem Tableau beschrankt?

Ja.



EN

Set Up: The building marker starts on space 1 (as shown in the illustration on page 5
[bottom right]).

The player cubes are not limited in numbers.

In the very rare case that there are not enough market tiles to completely fill the
market at the start of the sixth game turn, empty spaces stay empty. Now the player
turn order becomes even more important.

Question: Can you place discs in places without performing the actions?

No.

Question: In turn 7, you do not get 2 population points for buildings, correct?

Correct.

Question: Are you limited to the 9 building markings on the player mat?

Yes, 9 is the maximum.



